RSS

Colonoscopy Check

27 Oct

This  week was pretty rough and I’m just regain a Marketable Mind Set and Strength to work..it took a little out of me  but I’m tough.

Monday 22, 2012 I had my Ccolonoscopy procedure @ The VA Hospital…and they took care of this old solder. 

 They found no cancer and I think God for that…and for those brother’s and sister’s  @ 50 should be check..my next scheduled procedure

is in three years and I keep my appointment..I just read  that Boxing Great Emanuel Lewis die of Colon Cancer…so we never

know…let’s keep our

appointments.

Endoscopic image of colon cancer identified in...

Endoscopic image of colon cancer identified in the sigmoid colon on screening colonoscopy for Crohn’s disease (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 27, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a comment

 
Casa de mi Padre

A Place for you

WORD OF MOUTH, best form of advertising

OLD SCHOOL, BUT STILL EFFECTIVE

Cutting Edge uk

My WordPress Blog

4 Wheels and a Keyboard

Salon entertainment, live music in the Salons

Every Word of Worship

to our God our Savior, Healer and Deliverer...

Circle Square Community

@ Piquette Square...

My Personal Square 101 Development

Bienvendio/Welcome to Square One

Life Project Blog

Finding Clear and Simple Faith

Lynette Noni

Embrace The Wonder

Detroit's New Center Square

Buenvendido/Welcome... The 4 Cornet Network

Ancient Paths

Stand at the crossroads and look; ask for the Ancient Paths, ask where the good way is, and walk in it, and you will find rest for your souls. Jeremiah 6:16

New Heaven on Earth!

Promoting inspired wellness and new Life of spirit and soul and body in Christ

Cindy Livingstone Ministries® Revivalist

Church Revival Christian Healing

The Blogging Rapper (On Wordpress)

Come visit my Official Blog @ thebloggingrapper.com

PiKKi FARM

我的畫 活像現實 不完美 | Drawing Reality Imperfect

Addicted 2 The Chains

In today's society our biggest issue is civil obedience, not civil disobedience. You have a moral responsibility to disobey unjust laws.