RSS

The Night after…

20 Sep

Today is Sunday and I’m a little tired…and I just needed the day to rest. as I relax and remiss about the excitement and thrill of a night @ a Hair Show…To me it’s a night  of Hair Styling and Runway entertainment of Networking see old familiar faces and remembering the night After…I think about  the last Hair Show I attended last was:

 The L’Swygert’s Plaza Presenting the Networking & promotional Event Dossin Great Lakes Museum Sunday July 22nd On Belle Isle

I had a very nice time and every thing was I place for a gathering of promoter’s, vender’s and beautiful well dress Folks Networking the night away…I  sure did my part and met

Now The Hair Show Blogger Presents: The L’ Swygert’s Plaza Networking & Promotional Event:

As she walks The Read Carpet of Style…with color to match her beautiful complexion and a Lovely Smile to add to The Hair Blogger Show…give her a click of like…  As she walks

Just a little something to remind me of the good time @ The L’ Swygert’s Plaza Networking & Promotional Event

She’s having a fantasy time I know I asked her as I photographed her…I call her

Mother and daughter sharing networking time together

Networking under the Hat

Hair and Fashion Show Featured By: Noi.Se Boutique, A’Diva’s Closet, The Stylye Gallery Fashion, Doice International Salon, Avanda’s Way Hair Salon, Erin D’ Angelo Salon, :’Swygert’s Salon, Tutlee’s Jewelry, Shar Lou Beads & Gallery, Everything is Coming Up Roses, 1917 American Bistro

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 20, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a comment

 
Casa de mi Padre

A Place for you

WORD OF MOUTH, best form of advertising

OLD SCHOOL, BUT STILL EFFECTIVE

4 Wheels and a Keyboard

Salon entertainment, live music in the Salons

Every Word of Worship

to our God our Savior, Healer and Deliverer...

Circle Square Community

@ Piquette Square...

My Personal Square 101 Development

Bienvendio/Welcome to Square One

Life Project Blog

Finding Clear and Simple Faith

Lynette Noni

Embrace The Wonder

Detroit's New Center Square

Buenvendido/Welcome... The 4 Cornet Network

Ancient Paths

Stand at the crossroads and look; ask for the Ancient Paths, ask where the good way is, and walk in it, and you will find rest for your souls. Jeremiah 6:16

New Heaven on Earth!

Promoting inspired wellness and new Life of spirit and soul and body in Christ

Cindy Livingstone Ministries® Revivalist

Church Revival Christian Healing

The Blogging Rapper (On Wordpress)

Come visit my Official Blog @ thebloggingrapper.com

PiKKi FARM

我的畫 活像現實 不完美 | Drawing Reality Imperfect

Addicted 2 The Chains

In today's society our biggest issue is civil obedience, not civil disobedience. You have a moral responsibility to disobey unjust laws.