RSS

Daily Archives: September 1, 2012

Saturday in the Salon

Well it’s Friday end of today… like all the day’s of my life are great!..

How was your day… was it good, great or OK and;  please if was a bad don’t worry we all have them we’ve just learn to fake it till I make.

Saturday Mornings

Saturday Mornings (Photo credit: Sam Revel)

tomorrow is the Salon’s end of the week; and like always for the last 20 years my comments are “I can’t wake until Saturday is over”…anyone ever felt this way…of course there plenty of Stylist, Barbers, Manicurists and everyone else associated with working in the Salon the Salon on Saturday’s… or maybe someone happens to work every Saturday as Stylist’s in The Salon..

The Week-end is upon us and it’s a holiday just as well…and I Week-end Plans to tell.

I know we all our plans to complete; but only after Saturday… In the Salon.

GMorning to a Blog world…Rainning outside in Detroit “The Hair Capital of the World”.

Nothing much as change but the on the calendar week…still looking for the end of  this  day so I can start 2 days of during what I want to do… I’m @ The Salon and the girls are coming in…I’m in the employee’s room which I call one office’s…here it’s big and spaces…Melvina…which everyone calls her Mel has real made use of ever corner of the build to have it comfortable for the Caliente’s, Employee’s & Herself.

Well I Thank God for this time in The Salon…but I just can’t wait until it’s over…. ring..ring cell phone….Hello Hi Gewn..yes I’m posted and  in scoring positions for a walk in…time to go to work “Q” is  coming in for a cut…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 1, 2012 in Barber Cuts, Satuarday

 

Tags: , , ,

 
Casa de mi Padre

A Place for you

WORD OF MOUTH, best form of advertising

OLD SCHOOL, BUT STILL EFFECTIVE

4 Wheels and a Keyboard

Salon entertainment, live music in the Salons

Every Word of Worship

to our God our Savior, Healer and Deliverer...

Circle Square Community

@ Piquette Square...

My Personal Square 101 Development

Bienvendio/Welcome to Square One

Life Project Blog

Finding Clear and Simple Faith

Lynette Noni

Embrace The Wonder

Detroit's New Center Square

Buenvendido/Welcome... The 4 Cornet Network

Ancient Paths

Stand at the crossroads and look; ask for the Ancient Paths, ask where the good way is, and walk in it, and you will find rest for your souls. Jeremiah 6:16

New Heaven on Earth!

Promoting inspired wellness and new Life of spirit and soul and body in Christ

Cindy Livingstone Ministries® Revivalist

Church Revival Christian Healing

The Blogging Rapper (On Wordpress)

Come visit my Official Blog @ thebloggingrapper.com

PiKKi FARM

我的畫 活像現實 不完美 | Drawing Reality Imperfect

Addicted 2 The Chains

In today's society our biggest issue is civil obedience, not civil disobedience. You have a moral responsibility to disobey unjust laws.